Jeny: “She was amazing, as was the whole holiday”

“This is a little late, but I just wanted to share how amazing my time was with Sandra and her horses in Wadi Musa. I arrived in April, with the heavy weight of burdens and in need of some gentle time in the desert. Gamar, Sandra’s first horse, came out and we did some exercise in the yard. Not yet used to me she took her time to come closer. And then she came to me and embraced me, so intently and intimately, like she realized I needed some support and in recognition of what I was going through. And that was day one. She was amazing, as was the whole holiday, and Sandra, who supported me also with light and kindness.” – Jeny, London

Get your experience like Jeny or looking for some me-time in the southern desert of Jordan? Check out our 9 day retreat October 14 – 22 or November 4 – 12 or email our holistic wellbeing expert Jolinda on Jolinda@in2jordan.com