About us

Passionately designing holidays in Jordan, combining visits to main highlights with responsible and adventurous travelling, showing the local cultures & traditions.

We’d love to take you along the nicest places of Jordan. Major attractions such as Petra, Wadi Rum and Jerash. Or along local initiatives; small societies, beautiful nature and lovely locals.

Together with you we design the holiday that fits you and your family or friends the best. We think we have a refreshing view about organizing tours and holidays in and around Jordan. Key points for us are simplicity, honesty & transparency.

What you see is what you get. No difficult programs, prices or way of working. No promises that we can’t keep and no surprises during or after your tour.

Business to Business
For excursions, personalized itineraries, round-trips or just for advice. We’re your dedicated partner and put your customer’s wishes up front. As an international team with Dutch, Belgium, British and Jordanian backgrounds, we know how to combine your customer’s wishes with the local Jordanian culture.

The In2Jordan team:

Carmen Carmen Scholten
General Manager
carmen@in2jordan.com
Also destination expert on trip.me and expert blogger on dutch platform vakantieboulevard.nl
Gail Reid
Travel Consultant
All round itineraries
gail@in2jordan.com
Jolanda Koopman
Travel consultant
Hiking and birdwatching
jolanda@in2jordan.com

Sandra Jelly
Travel Consultant
Yoga, Mindfulness & horse coaching
sandra@in2jordan.com
 

Patricia & Eid
Travel Consultants
Horseback riding itineraries
patricia@in2jordan.com

 jolinda
Jolinda Cath
PR & Travel Consultant in
Yoga & Spiritual Journeys
jolinda@in2jordan.com

In2Jordan is a part of Amani Tours, a family business of two generations in Amman, Jordan with a sterling reputation in the travel industry. Today one of the leading travel companies in Jordan. Together we’re members of the JSTA, JITOAIATA, ASTA, ACTA, and EVCOM

AmaniTours-Logo-blk

In2Jordan is also a proud partner of the Abraham Path. A beautiful long distance walking trail throughout the Middle East that is rewarded as number 1 best new trail by National Geographic!

In2Jordan, official Abraham Path Tour Operator